ALS 19-B graduates

  • Published
  • By Senior Airman Magen M. Reeves
  • 341st Missile Wing Public Affairs
The following senior airmen graduated Airman Leadership School during a ceremony at the Grizzly Bend Dec. 19:

Hailey Babcock 341st Force Support Squadron
Dylon Bilskemper 341st Civil Engineer Squadron
Thaddeaus Brown 341st Security Support Squadron
Josephbryan Calalo 341st Missile Maintenance Squadron
Benjamin Cook 341st Security Support Squadron
Christopher Cornell 341st Security Forces Squadron
Kevin Cross 341st Missile Maintenance Squadron
Elliott Cure 741st Missile Security Forces Squadron
Dylan Dehn 819th REDHORSE Squadron
Norman Dyson 341st Missile Maintenance Squadron
Juan Feliciano 341st Missile Security Forces Squadron
Ebony Francois 341st Force Support Squadron
Lagarrick Gantt 341st Logistics Readiness Squadron
Benito Gutierrez 341st Missile Maintenance Squadron
Kadejah Hankerson 341st Logistics Readiness Squadron
Rakeem Hankerson 341st Logistics Readiness Squadron
Cory Holt 341st Security Forces Squadron
Troy Jenschke 341st Security Forces Squadron
Hannah Jernberg 341st Munitions Squadron
Charles Kalemba 341st Missile Maintenance Squadron
Justin Latham 341st Missile Maintenance Squadron
Ian Lauzon 341st Logistics Readiness Squadron
Joshua McKnight 741st Maintenance Squadron
Ryan Moore 819th REDHORSE Squadron
Cole Rolfe 341st Missile Maintenance Squadron
Ramon Saldana 741st Missile Security Forces Squadron
Benjamin Schwarz 819th REDHORSE Squadron
George Shetler 819th REDHORSE Squadron
Dylan Taylor 341st Missile Maintenance Squadron
Benjamin Tull 341st Security Support Squadron
Kylle White341st Security Support Squadron
Nicholas White 341st Missile Maintenance Squadron

Airmen who distinguished themselves among their peers and received exceptional awards include:

SrA Dylan Taylor, 341MMXS - John L. Levitow Award
SrA George Shetler, 819REDHORSE - Commandant Award
SrA Juan Feliciano, 341 MSFS - Distinguished Graduate Award
SrA Norman Dyson, 341 MMXS - Distinguished Graduate Award and Academic Achievement Award