Vector EPS 10 format.


ALS 19-B graduates

Col. Jennifer Reeves, 341st Missile Wing commander, left, Senior Airmen Norman Dyson, 341st Missile Maintenance Squadron, and Shelby Shelby, 341st Logistics Readiness Squadron and Chief Master Sgt. Eryn McElroy, 341st MW command chief, pose for a photo Dec. 19, 2018, at Malmstrom Air Force Base, Mont. Dyson received a 341st Force Support Squadron Airman Leadership School Class 19-B award for both Distinguished Graduate and Academic Achievement. (U.S. Air Force by Senior Airman Magen M. Reeves)

PHOTO BY: Senior Airman Magen M. Reeves
VIRIN: 181219-F-YO405-0058.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.