Vector EPS 10 format.



Winners of the 2nd Quarter Wing Quarterly Awards pose for a photo at the Grizzly Bend July 22, 2016. Pictured from left to right are: Col. Ron Allen, 341st Missile Wing commander; NCO of the Quarter, Staff Sgt. Kathleen Hastings, 341st Security Forces Group; Civilian Category I, Kelly Wolfe, 341st Medical Group; Spouse of the Quarter, Francis Swanger, 341st Mission Support Group; Civilian Category II, Mark Hewitt, 341st MDG; Civilian Category II Supervisory, Keri Adorisio, 341st MSG; Dormitory Room of the Quarter, Senior Airman Amanda Lynn, 341st Security Support Squadron; Airman of the Quarter, Airman 1st Class Alexander Turner, 341st SFG; Company Grade Officer of the Quarter, 1st Lt. James To, 341st Operations Group; Senior NCO of the Quarter, Senior Master Sgt. Brian Newbraugh, 341st Maintenance Group; Chief Master Sgt. Thomas Stiles, 341st MW command chief. Not pictured: Civilian Category I Supervisory, Joseph Beard, 341st MSG; 341st MW Professional Team of the Quarter, Bioenvironmental Engineering Flight, 341st MDG; Honor Guard of the Quarter, Airman 1st Class Dylan Taylor, 341st MXG; Volunteer of the Quarter, Tech. Sgt. Traci England, 341st MDG. (U.S. Air Force photo/Airman 1st Class Daniel Brosam)

PHOTO BY: Airman 1st Class Daniel Brosam
VIRIN: 160722-F-DB969-051.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.