12 MS receives 2021 Omaha Trophy

  • Published
  • By Airman 1st Class Mary Bowers
  • 341st Missile Wing Public Affairs
From the left, U.S. Navy Adm. Charles Richard, U.S. Strategic Command commander, Lt. Col. Aaron Baum, 12th Missile Squadron commander and Nebraska Sen. Rita Sanders, celebrate the 12th Missile Squadron’s win of the 2021 Omaha Trophy May 6, 2022, at Malmstrom Air Force Base, Mont. The Omaha trophy is presented to units across the command in four official categories: intercontinental ballistic missile squadron, ballistic missile submarine, strategic bomber squadron and global operations squadron. (U.S. Air Force photo by Airman 1st Class Mary Bowers)