HomeNewsArticle Display

ALS 19-A graduates

Students and instructors of Airman Leadership School Class 19-A stand for a group photo Oct. 17, 2018 at Malmstrom Air Force Base, Mont. (U.S. Air Force photo by Airman 1st Class Jacob M. Thompson)

Students and instructors of Airman Leadership School Class 19-A stand for a group photo Oct. 17, 2018 at Malmstrom Air Force Base, Mont. (U.S. Air Force photo by Airman 1st Class Jacob M. Thompson)

MALMSTROM AIR FORCE BASE, Mont. -- The following senior airmen graduated Airman Leadership School during a ceremony at the Grizzly Bend Nov. 1:

Jordan M. Armijo, 741st Maintenance Squadron (John L. Levitow Award)
Codi A. Baker, 341st Civil Engineer Squadron
Bryan Bugajski, 341st Civil Engineer Squadron (Academic Achievement Award)
Joseph N. Canter, 341st Civil Engineer Squadron
Phillip N. Carreon, 341st Civil Engineer Squadron
Kaitlin M. Curtin, 741st Missile Security Forces Squadron
Richard J. Eide Jr., Air Force Legal Operations Agency
Bethany A. French, 341st Civil Engineer Squadron
Nicholas M. Granlund, 841st Missile Security Forces Squadron
Cameron B. Hamilton, 341st Security Forces Squadron
Tyler B. Houle, 341st Civil Engineer Squadron
James F. Jackson Jr., 341st Missile Maintenance Squadron
Antonio D. James, 741st Missile Security Forces Squadron
Dayquelle R. June, 341st Missile Maintenance Squadron
Kolton C. Law, 341st Munitions Squadron (Commandant Award)
Michael J.R. Lewis, 341st Force Support Squadron
Ryan M. Malmgren, 741st Maintenance Squadron
Caroline R. Marchick, 341st Missile Wing
Sarah R. Markovich, 341st Contracting Squadron
Timothy J. Meilink, 341st Civil Engineer Squadron
Manuel A. Nunez, 341st Missile Security Forces Squadron
Andrew P. Quencer II, 341st Logistics Readiness Squadron
Nickolas E. Savoia, 341st Missile Maintenance Squadron (Distinguished Graduate Award)
Austin L. Steed, 341st Security Support Squadron
Adam R. Stensgaard, 341st Security Support Squadron
Matthew A. Thorn, 341st Missile Maintenance Squadron
Justin L. Vasquez, 341st Missile Maintenance Squadron
Nolberto J. Viera Rodriguez, 341st Missile Security Forces Squadron
Shawn K. William Jr., 341st Civil Engineer Squadron
Julien M. Wright, 341st Logistics Readiness Squadron
David J. Yaeger Jr., 841st Missile Security Forces Squadron
USAF Comments Policy
If you wish to comment, use the text box below. AF reserves the right to modify this policy at any time.

This is a moderated forum. That means all comments will be reviewed before posting. In addition, we expect that participants will treat each other, as well as our agency and our employees, with respect. We will not post comments that contain abusive or vulgar language, spam, hate speech, personal attacks, violate EEO policy, are offensive to other or similar content. We will not post comments that are spam, are clearly "off topic", promote services or products, infringe copyright protected material, or contain any links that don't contribute to the discussion. Comments that make unsupported accusations will also not be posted. The AF and the AF alone will make a determination as to which comments will be posted. Any references to commercial entities, products, services, or other non-governmental organizations or individuals that remain on the site are provided solely for the information of individuals using this page. These references are not intended to reflect the opinion of the AF, DoD, the United States, or its officers or employees concerning the significance, priority, or importance to be given the referenced entity, product, service, or organization. Such references are not an official or personal endorsement of any product, person, or service, and may not be quoted or reproduced for the purpose of stating or implying AF endorsement or approval of any product, person, or service.

Any comments that report criminal activity including: suicidal behaviour or sexual assault will be reported to appropriate authorities including OSI. This forum is not:

  • This forum is not to be used to report criminal activity. If you have information for law enforcement, please contact OSI or your local police agency.
  • Do not submit unsolicited proposals, or other business ideas or inquiries to this forum. This site is not to be used for contracting or commercial business.
  • This forum may not be used for the submission of any claim, demand, informal or formal complaint, or any other form of legal and/or administrative notice or process, or for the exhaustion of any legal and/or administrative remedy.

AF does not guarantee or warrant that any information posted by individuals on this forum is correct, and disclaims any liability for any loss or damage resulting from reliance on any such information. AF may not be able to verify, does not warrant or guarantee, and assumes no liability for anything posted on this website by any other person. AF does not endorse, support or otherwise promote any private or commercial entity or the information, products or services contained on those websites that may be reached through links on our website.

Members of the media are asked to send questions to the public affairs through their normal channels and to refrain from submitting questions here as comments. Reporter questions will not be posted. We recognize that the Web is a 24/7 medium, and your comments are welcome at any time. However, given the need to manage federal resources, moderating and posting of comments will occur during regular business hours Monday through Friday. Comments submitted after hours or on weekends will be read and posted as early as possible; in most cases, this means the next business day.

For the benefit of robust discussion, we ask that comments remain "on-topic." This means that comments will be posted only as it relates to the topic that is being discussed within the blog post. The views expressed on the site by non-federal commentators do not necessarily reflect the official views of the AF or the Federal Government.

To protect your own privacy and the privacy of others, please do not include personally identifiable information, such as name, Social Security number, DoD ID number, OSI Case number, phone numbers or email addresses in the body of your comment. If you do voluntarily include personally identifiable information in your comment, such as your name, that comment may or may not be posted on the page. If your comment is posted, your name will not be redacted or removed. In no circumstances will comments be posted that contain Social Security numbers, DoD ID numbers, OSI case numbers, addresses, email address or phone numbers. The default for the posting of comments is "anonymous", but if you opt not to, any information, including your login name, may be displayed on our site.

Thank you for taking the time to read this comment policy. We encourage your participation in our discussion and look forward to an active exchange of ideas.