Vector EPS 10 format.



Winners of this quarter’s Wing Quarterly Awards pose for a photo at the Grizzly Bend on Oct. 17. Pictured from left to right are: Col. Tom Wilcox, 341st Missile Wing commander; Company Grade Officer of the Quarter, Capt. Keith Manry, 341st MW; 341st MW Professional Team, Capt. Jason Garcia, Staff Sgt. Lee Paschen, Staff Sgt. Justin Bloomfield, Staff Sgt. Leslie Baccus, 341st Medical Support Support Squadron Diagnostics and Therapeutics Flight; Airman of the Quarter, Senior Airman Kyle Carpenter, 341st Security Forces Group; Civilian Category I, Jessica Gaines, 341st MSS; Honor Guard of the Quarter, Senior Airman Aaron Billings, Bravo Flight; Civilian Category II, Melissa Pellot, 341st Medical Group; Chief Master Sgt. Phillip Easton, 341st MW command chief. Not pictured: Non Commissioned Officer of the Quarter, Tech. Sgt. Bethany West, 341st Mission Support Group. Senior Non Commissioned Officer of the Quarter, Master Sgt. Marcus Grant, 341st MSG; Civilian Category I Sup, Gary Martin, 341st MSG; Civilian Category II Supervisory, Mark Jefferson, 341st MSG; Volunteer, Master Sgt. Diane Schmitt, 819th RED HORSE Squadron; 341st MW Professional Team, Staff Sgt. Jonathon Baker, Geoff Fallon, Senior Airman Monik Hicks, Lee Weideman. (U.S. Air Force photo/Airman 1st Class Collin Schmidt)

VIRIN: 141017-F-GF295-001.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.